Talayna’s Live Music Schedule for May 2016

talayna's live music schedule

Talayna’s Live Music Schedule

ST. LOUIS, MO: (Talayna’s Italian Restaurant) – The music provided by Talayna’s Italian Restaurant is diverse offering something for every age.  Talayna’s Live Music Schedule for May 2016 is as follows:

  • Friday, May 13, 2016 – Philip Gomez
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 – Bob Gleason
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 – Brian Fog
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 – J.B.
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 – Nathan
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 – Farshid

Our schedule for June is as follows:

  • Friday, June 3, 2016 – Doughy
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 – Jeff That Guy – Yes, the name is correct!
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 – Bob Gleason
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 – Rewind
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 – Philip Gomez
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 – Brian Fog
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 – Jeff That Guy
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 – J. Bozzi

While we attempt to keep the schedule accurate, things happen.  Therefore, we do not guarantee this schedule.  Schedule is subject to change without notice.  If it is critical, please call to verify our live music schedule.

If you are not familiar with us please visit and get to know us.  We are one of the oldest pizzeria’s in the St. Louis metro area.  We have been in business for more than 50 years and have been serving St. Louis style pizza since before it was even called “St. Louis style pizza”.

Mehdi and Susan Rouhani are the owners and managers and have been for the past 35 years.  We offer catering, banquet room, online ordering and delivery.

The establishment has recently remodeled and the bar area is a beautiful and cozy setting with great music and great drinks to choose from.  We offer three dining area, the main floor, the upper floor that overlooks the front entrance and the lower level, which is frequently used for parties, gatherings, meetings, etc.

We offer all of the various styles of pizza including NY Style, Chicago Style, St. Louis Style, Artisan and a large selection of pasta.  View Menu

For more information call (314) 469-6650 or to order, visit our website for online ordering.

Website/blog is hosted by N2 Marketing.  Website/blog is designed and optimized by WebTech Group.

,,,,,,,,,,,,,